Check In
Nights
Guests

CONTACT US

REACH US DIRECT - THE RESORT


Guest Services and Concierge
Telephone:   1-758-459-6600
Emergency:   To reach a guest at Ladera, call 1-758-459-6600 (24 hr coverage)
Fax:   1-758-459-5156
E-mail:   concierge@ladera.com
Address:   Rabot Estate, Soufrière, St. Lucia, West Indies
     
Dasheene Restaurant (Dining reservations)
Contact:   Lee Donat, Food and Beverage Manager
Direct:   1-758-459-6617
E-mail:   dasheene@ladera.com
     
Weddings
Direct:   1-758-459-6600
E-mail:   concierge@ladera.com
     
International Sales & Marketing
Contact:   Shermael Charles, Marketing Manager (on site)
E-mail:   shermael@ladera.com
Contact:   Ling Riley, US Director of Sales
E-mail:   lriley@lodgistica.com
Contact:   Justine Mastin, UK Sales and Marketing, Kurtz-Ahlers & Associates
E-mail:   justine@kurtzahlers.com

Contact:
 
Lillian Day, Canada Sales and Marketing, Resort To The Best.
Email:
Lillian@resorttothebest.com



Human Resources (Applications only)
E-mail:   hr@ladera.com
 
 
Reservations
Telephone: 866-290-0978 (United States or Canada)

758-459-6618 (St.Lucia)
 E-mail:  reservations@ladera.com
The Spa
Direct: 1-758-459-6600
E-mail:

concierge@ladera.com
   
Public Relations
US Contact:              

J Public Relations

Jessica Rothschild

E-mail: ladera@jpublicrelations.com
Direct: 1 212 924 3600
Caribbean Contact:                                    

Delia Dolor Media Relations                                               

 Email:  delia@ddmediarelations.com
 Contact:  1 758 487 3327

Accounting

Contact: Vicki Samuel, Chief Accountant
E-mail: vicki@ladera.com
Direct: 1-758-459-6602
     
     

REACH US DIRECT - THE RESORT

 

* First Name :
* Last Name :
* Email Address :
Address (1) :
Address (2) :
* City :
* State :
* Zip / Postal Code :
Telephone :
Use as testimonial? : Yes   No
*How you found us? :
Add to eMail list : Yes   No
Your Feedback :
Secret Code:   Verify Code
Verify Code:   
   
 

Local Temperature

84° F / 29° C
ThumbnailImage-logo